Board Member Page
Home Page  Contact

  Current Board Members of the Rotary Club of Sunbury - Year 2023/24
  Please use the Contact link above to correspond with any Board Member.
Please quote Board member in the Message.

Board PositionNamePhotograph
PresidentFred Reinking
SecretarySheila Smith
Executive SecretaryEva Haddad
TreasurerMervyn Minett
Vice PresidentJamieson Kirk
Membership DirectorTerry McCabe
Sports and Recreation DirectorTerry Grant
Rotary Foundation DirectorFred Reinking
Community Service ChairTerry Grant
International Service ChairJanine Reinking
Youth Service ChairRobert Iles
Sergeant at ArmsTerry McCabe